When I was setting up my cleaner I was giving the opportunity to do a initial deep cleaning. However I was involved in another task and passed it up. Now I cannot figure out how to go back to do the initial deep cleaning. The vacuum is set up and seems to work properly but I'm curious what that initial depending will do and how do I get back to it?
Good morning, as we are not sure which specific model you are inquiring about. However, you can find the Deep‑Clean mode under the Cleaning Genius mode.